Current Members

Daniel Baker, Graduate Student

Pulsar Scintillation and Black Holes as testing grounds for Quantum Gravity.

dbaker@cita.utoronto.ca

Alice Chen, Graduate Student

Cosmology, dark matter & dark energy, and large scale structure formation.

achen@cita.utoronto.ca

Dylan Jow, Graduate Student

Cosmology, gravitational waves, gravity.

d.jow@mail.utoronto.ca

Fangxi Lin, Graduate Student 

Pulsars.

flin@cita.utoronto.ca

Emily Tyhurst, Graduate Student

N-body simulations, computational cosmology, and Quantum computation.

etyhurst@cita.utoronto.ca

Nina Gusinskaia, Post Doctoral Fellow

Multi-wavelength observations of accreting neutron stars and radio pulsars, pulsar scintillometry, radio interferometry, theories of gravity (tests of GR and alternatives).

gusinskaia@astro.utoronto.ca

José Miguel Jáuregui García, Post Doctoral Fellow

Astronomical instrumentation, 21-cm.

jgarcia@cita.utoronto.ca

Jing Luo, Post Doctoral Fellow

Pulsar astronomy, Scintillometry software pipeline development, FRBS.

jingluo@cita.utoronto.ca

Rik van Lieshout, Post Doctoral Fellow

Scientific programming.

lieshout@cita.utoronto.ca

Hsiu-Hsien Lin, Post Doctoral Fellow

Fast Radio Bursts, Pulsar Astronomy, and VLBI.

hhlin@cita.utoronto.ca

James McKee, Post Doctoral Fellow

Pulsar Timing, Scintillometry.

jmckee@cita.utoronto.ca

 Yujia (Jade) Shi, Staff

Research Project and Administrative Assistant.

scint@cita.utoronto.ca

Tracy Zhuo, Staff

Research Project and Administrative Assistant.

tracy@cita.utoronto.ca