Current Students

Daniel Baker, Graduate Student

Pulsar Scintillation and Black Holes as testing grounds for Quantum Gravity.

dbaker@cita.utoronto.ca

Philippe Berger, Graduate Student

Cosmology, large scale structure, and non-gaussianity with the 21 cm line.

pberger@cita.utoronto.ca

Ariel Amaral, Graduate Student

Using pulsar scintillometry to study interstellar scattering screens

ariel.amaral@mail.utoronto.ca 

Steven Ufkes, Research Assistant

Pulsar scintillation and high performance computing

s.ufkes@mail.utoronto.ca

Dongzi Li, Graduate Student

Interstellar magnetic fields with pulsar scintillation.

dzli@cita.utoronto.ca

Fangxi Lin, Graduate Student 

Pulsars

flin@cita.utoronto.ca

Robert Main, Graduate Student

Pulsar Scintillation

ramain@cita.utoronto.ca

Visweshwar Marthi, Post Doctoral Fellow

Techniques for 21-cm cosmology, VLBI Scintillometry.

vrmarthi@cita.utoronto.ca

Dana Simard, Graduate Student

Cosmology, large scale structure, and cosmological neutrinos.

simard@cita.utoronto.ca

 I-Sheng Yang, Post Doctoral Fellow

Gravity, cosmology. 

isyang@cita.utoronto.ca

 

Tutukhanim Balayeva, Undergraduate Student

Magnetohydrodynamics simulations using GPU

tutukhanim.balayeva@mail.utoronto.ca